Glacial Passage Area – Photo by Billy Flynn

A photograph of seven people standing behind a sign reading "Glacial Passage Area" under a white tent.

Thank you to all the local dignitaries who attended the unveiling of the Glacial Passage Area! Back row (left to right): Luke Kloberdanz, Executive Director and CEO of Ice Age Trail Alliance; Bert Frost, Midwest Regional Director, National Park Service; Mike Bare, Wisconsin Representative; Alex Joers, Wisconsin Representative; Steve Schmelzer, Parks Director, Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources. Front row (l-r): Jamie Kuhn, Dane County Executive; Dianne Hesselbein, Wisconsin State Senator; Sara Rodriguez, Lt. Governor.